Ireland For All – No Pasarán!

On Saturday, February 18th the Ireland we can become showed up for the #IrelandForAll Solidarity Rally. I’ve pieced together sounds, songs and voices from the days events. You’ll hear from Clare O’Connor, Dean Scurry, Darragh Adelaide, Sophia Mulvany, Rose Marie Maughan, Christy Moore, Adam Mohamed, Patrick Costello, James O’Toole, Michael Taft, Dave Gibney, Rory Hearne and Bernadette Devlin McAliskey.
Hope you enjoy it.
Please do consider supporting this platform by becoming a member at

Posted in podcast and tagged .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *